Sales Representatives

To find an Rmax Sales Representative in your area, please click on the representative in the area closest to your location.

Regional Managers

Larry Shelton
Western Regional Manager
480-234-0149
shelton.larry@us.sika.com

Mark Hartness
S.Central Regional Manager
214-519-1640
hartness.mark@us.sika.com

Steve Schwartz
Southeast Regional Manager
678-571-7549
schwartz.steve@us.sika.com

James Reed 
N.Central Regional Manager
314-277-2406
reed.james@us.sika.com
 

Chuck Steiner
National Roofing Manager
404-990-0269
steiner.chuck@us.sika.com

Roland Rylander
Northeast Regional Manager
413-441-9805
rylander.roland@us.sika.com

Nick Montanarelli
National Sales Manager
Residential and Retail
410-322-8561
montanarelli.nick@us.sika.com

 

Wall Representatives


Roofing Representatives